Sales and maintenance contacts

Burners

Tapio Murtonen

Chief Business Officer, Burners

+358 3 857 6266

tapio.murtonen@oilon.com

Seppo Helstelä

Sales Manager

+49 172 3023210
+358 3 857 6359

seppo.helstela@oilon.com

Jari Kohopää

Sales Manager

+358 3 857 6353

jari.kohopaa@oilon.com

Kari Palo

Sales Manager

+358 3 857 6270

kari.palo@oilon.com

Jukka Jaatinen

Sales Manager

+358 3 857 6228

jukka.jaatinen@oilon.com

Jani Kurikka

Sales Manager

+358 3 857 6222

jani.kurikka@oilon.com

Oleg Kiuru

Sales Manager

+358 3 857 6764

oleg.kiuru@oilon.com

Tero Laitinen

Sales Manager

+358 3 857 6271

tero.laitinen@oilon.com

Kari Puro

Sales Manager

+358 3 857 6280

kari.puro@oilon.com

Juha Jaatinen

Sales Manager

+358 3 857 6741

juha.jaatinen@oilon.com

Industrial heat pumps

Martti Kukkola

Chief Business Officer, Industrial Heat Pumps and Chillers

+358 400 312 060

martti.kukkola@oilon.com
sales.chillheat@oilon.com

Jussi Alpua

Sales Manager (Finland, the Baltics, Eastern Europe, APAC)

+358 44 337 4475

jussi.alpua@oilon.com

Samuel Östman

Sales Manager (Scandinavia, UK, Ireland, the Americas)

+358 40 701 3270

samuel.ostman@oilon.com

Heli Liedes

Sales Manager (Western and Southern Europe, Middle East, Africa)

+358 44 7576 700

heli.liedes@oilon.com

Ground source heat pumps

Petri Virta

Chief Business Officer,

Residential Heat Pumps

+358 44 7576 259

petri.virta@oilon.com

Markus Aarnio

Area Sales Manager

Varsinais- ja Länsi-Suomi, alue 1

+358 44 7576 411

markus.aarnio@oilon.com

Antero Mäkitalo

Area Sales Manager

Keski-Suomi, Pohjois-Suomi, alue 3

+358 400 364 907

antero.makitalo@oilon.com

Mikko Laaksonen

Area Sales Manager

Etelä-Suomi, Kymenlaakso, Etelä-Savo, alue 2

+358 44 7576 288

mikko.laaksonen@oilon.com

Service

Petri Palo

Service Manager, Burners

+358 3 8576 374

petri.palo@oilon.com

Marko Kanervo

Technical Support Manager

+358 3 8576 497

marko.kanervo@oilon.com

Tuomas Toivonen

Service Manager, Industrial Heat Pumps

+358 3 8576 651

tuomas.toivonen@oilon.com

Ilari Vapamäki

Service Manager, Ground Source Heat Pumps

+358 3 8576 249

ilari.vapamaki@oilon.com

Juha Salonperä

Customer Support Expert, Ground Source Heat Pumps

+358 3 8576 205

juha.salonpera@oilon.com

Contact us





    I want to be connected by:

    For your Information
    Oilon collects personal data and anonymous usage data when you register with us or place an order for products, when you voluntarily complete customer surveys, provide feedback, participate in a quiz or similar. This is necessary for us to provide the services requested, maintain guarantee records, or similar. For more information explaining how we use your data please see our privacy policy.

    We would like to send you information about products and services of Oilon which may be of interest to you. If you agree to receive marketing information, you can cancel this any time later.