董事会和管理团队

董事会

Kjell Forsén
Chairman of the Board
Päivi Leiwo
Vice Chairperson of the Board
Vesa Pylvänäinen
Member of the Board
Celia Svensk
Member of the Board
Mikael Svensk
Member of the Board

管理团队

Tero Tulokas
CEO
tero.tulokas@oilon.com
Sami Pekkola
Sales and Marketing Director
sami.pekkola@oilon.com
Martti Kukkola
Chief Business Officer, Industrial Heat Pumps and Chillers
martti.kukkola@oilon.com

Joonas Kattelus
Chief Technology Officer
joonas.kattelus@oilon.com
Aarno Laukkanen
Chief Financial Officer
aarno.laukkanen@oilon.com
Tuija Timonen
Human Resources Manager
tuija.timonen@oilon.com
Mika Tyrväinen
Production Director
mika.tyrvainen@oilon.com
Advertiser pixel