Board of Directors and Management Group

Board of Directors

Kjell Forsén
Chairman of the Board
Päivi Leiwo
Vice Chairperson of the Board
Vesa Pylvänäinen
Member of the Board
Celia Svensk
Member of the Board
Mikael Svensk
Member of the Board

Management Group

Tero Tulokas
Sami Pekkola
Sales and Marketing Director
Martti Kukkola
Chief Business Officer, Industrial Heat Pumps and Chillers

Joonas Kattelus
Chief Technology Officer
Aarno Laukkanen
Chief Financial Officer
Tuija Timonen
Human Resources Manager
Mika Tyrväinen
Production Director
Advertiser pixel