Board of Directors and Management Group

Board of Directors

Kjell Forsén
Chairman of the Board
Päivi Leiwo
Vice Chairperson of the Board
Vesa Pylvänäinen
Member of the Board

Management Group

Tero Tulokas
CEO
tero.tulokas@oilon.com
Aarno Laukkanen
Chief Financial Officer
aarno.laukkanen@oilon.com
Petri Virta
Chief Business Officer, Residential Heat Pumps
petri.virta@oilon.com
Mika Tyrväinen
Production Director
mika.tyrvainen@oilon.com

Tapio Murtonen
Chief Business Officer, Burners
tapio.murtonen@oilon.com
Jukka Luostarinen
Chief Customer Service Officer
jukka.luostarinen@oilon.com
Martti Kukkola
Chief Business Officer, Industrial Heat Pumps and Chillers
martti.kukkola@oilon.com
Tuija Timonen
Human Resources Manager
tuija.timonen@oilon.com
Juha Aaltola
R&D Director, Heat Pumps
juha.aaltola@oilon.com
Sami Pekkola
CEO, Oilon US Inc.
sami.pekkola@oilon.com
Joonas Kattelus
R&D Director, Combustion Technology
joonas.kattelus@oilon.com
Martti Kauhanen
CEO, Oilon Russia
martti.kauhanen@oilon.com
Marko Kylä-Sipilä
Head of Department Global Customer Engineering
marko.kyla-sipila@oilon.com
Ville Pekkola
General Manager, Oilon Burners Wuxi Co. Ltd
ville.pekkola@oilon.com
Marcus Libanori
Director of South America
marcus.libanori@oilon.com