管理团队

  


Päivi Leiwo
Päivi Leiwo

Chairperson of the Board
paivi.leiwo@oilon.com

Tero Tulokas
Tero Tulokas
CEO
tero.tulokas@oilon.com

Petri Virta
Petri Virta
Chief Business Officer, Residential Heat Pumps
petri.virta@oilon.com

Tapio Murtonen
Tapio Murtonen
Chief Business Officer, Burners
tapio.murtonen@oilon.com

Martti Kukkola
Martti Kukkola
Chief Business Officer, Industrial Heat Pumps and Chillers
martti.kukkola@oilon.com

Juha Aaltola
Juha Aaltola
R&D Director, Heat Pumps
juha.aaltola@oilon.com

Joonas Kattelus
Joonas Kattelus
R&D Director, Combustion Technology
joonas.kattelus@oilon.com

Marko Kylä-Sipilä
Marko Kylä-Sipilä
Head of Department Global Customer Engineering
marko.kyla-sipila@oilon.com

  


Ossi Leiwo
Ossi Leiwo
Member of the Board
ossi.leiwo@oilon.com

Tapio Vihersaari
Tapio Vihersaari
Chief Financial Officer
tapio.vihersaari@oilon.com

Mika Tyrväinen
Mika Tyrväinen
Production Director
mika.tyrvainen@oilon.com

Jukka Luostarinen
Jukka Luostarinen
Chief Customer Service Officer
jukka.luostarinen@oilon.com

Tuija Timonen
Tuija Timonen
Human Resources Manager
tuija.timonen@oilon.com

Sami Pekkola
Sami Pekkola
CEO, Oilon US Inc.
sami.pekkola@oilon.com

Martti Kauhanen
Martti Kauhanen
CEO, Oilon Russia
martti.kauhanen@oilon.com

Ville Pekkola
Ville Pekkola
General Manager, Oilon Burners Wuxi Co. Ltd
ville.pekkola@oilon.com

Marcus Libanori
Marcus Libanori
Director of South America
marcus.libanori@oilon.com